Styrelse 2021-2022

Förbundsordförande
Owe Persson
Magasinsgatan 13
903 27 Umeå
Telefon: 090 - 19 10 32
Mobiltelefon: 0703 – 92 63 15
e-post: owe.o.persson@outlook.com

Förbundssekreterare
Sigbritt Edström
Box 2171
912 98 Klimpfjäll
Mobiltelefon: 070-524 47 57
e-post: sigbritt.edstrom@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Eva Knuts Eriksson
Myrby gård 1
725 96 Västerås
Mobiltelefon: 0708 – 98 01 75
e-post: eva@myrbygard.se 

Ledamot
Yvonne Rosendahl
Skolvägen 13
133 44 Saltsjöbaden
Mobiltelefon: 0707 55 48 84
e-post: yvonne.rosendahl@telia.com

 

 

Kassaförvaltare
Halvor Eriksson
Sirbo 315
693 94 Åtorp
Mobiltelefon: 0706 - 32 02 71
e-post: halvor.eriksson@telia.com

Ledamot
Helga Stollenwerk
Planteringsvägen 46 c
262 51 Ängelholm
Mobiltelefon: 0763 – 08 68 23
e-post: helga.stollenwerk@gmail.com

Ledamot
Tony Nilsson
Bjällbovägen 65
592 41 Vadstena
Mobiltelefon: 0702 – 88 54 04
e-post: tonynosslin48@gmail.com

Suppleant
Svante Wikström
Storsjöstråket 34
831 56 Östersund
Mobiltelefon: 0706 63 12 04
e-post: svante.wikstrom@gmail.com

Suppleant
Tim Lundgren
Corfitz Beck – Frilsgatan 1
231 42 Trelleborg
Mobiltelefon: 0738 04 57 93
e-post: tim_lundgren@trelleborg.se 

Suppleant
Lena Lundström
Hantverkaregatan 3
771 53 Ludvika
Mobiltelefon: 072-3300923
e-post:lena.lundstrom54@live.se